Sign Up Today & Save!

* indicates required
Close




Return to Premium Colon Cleaner Hot Jerky (4 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lives up to its name June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Paul F from , San Diego  
Ordered this online. Drier and tougher than I usually like. Definitely hot and felt it later. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's super hot! coming from a hard core Mexican! October 31, 2013
Reviewer: iLLEGAL Alien from Anaheim, CA United States  
WOW! This is hoT!! I'm sure 80% of people that buy this one don't ever finish it. It's that spicy/ hot!! I love Habaneros and the hottest you can give ad I love this one. It always breaks me into a sweat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ITS HOT but not over the TOP October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Allen Bench from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
You get great flavor out of this but it's got a POP!!

Get a beer handy and Enjoy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Jerky! August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spearfish, SD United States  
This is the best jerky ever! I cannot get enough of it, we just ordered $80 worth! I can't even eat any other kind of jerky. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ADDICTING June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Vanessa from OXNARD, CA United States  
This stuff is HOTTT!!! But, its the kinda hot you get addicted to. The kinda hot where it feels way hotter when you're not eating it! Its the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My sister got me this.  Careful.  I used it to prank my cousins as much as eat it myself.  IT'S HOT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff is n0malicious! December 27, 2012
Reviewer: B.D from California  
My boyfriend absolutely LOVES this jerky! We have to stop on the way IN to Vegas for it, and even on the way OUT! His birthday is coming up so I am ordering him some from the website to bring him some birthday hotness! Its too hot for me, but he thinks its great.. JUST GRAB A TISSUE CAUSE YOUR NOSE WILL CLEAR OUT! We love love LOVE Alien Fresh Jerky! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesomely hot November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I was searching for a tasty and hot hot hot jerky for my bf as he only likes it super spicy. His favorite jerky company sadly closed recently so he was unable to get his favorite. I ordered this for him as a surprise and crossed my fingers it would be close to what he used to get. He LOVED it and I had some too and it was delicious. He asks me for it all the time and I decided to order a few bags for him for xmas. :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
premium jerky August 12, 2011
Reviewer: Mark from huntington beach, CA United States  
This is a great beef jerky, along with the rest...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This video explains it best... February 16, 2011
Reviewer: Martin Ramallo from Vero Beach, FL United States  
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W9GaChPKIho

This youtube video review best explains this.

Was this review helpful to you?